Staff Contacts

Kihei Charter High School Contacts

Front Desk - General Information, Leave Messages for Teachers, Report Absences / Tardies
(808) 875-0700     fax: (808) 874-6745

C.O.O. -John Colson-----jcolson@kiheicharter.org---(808) 270-4905
Head of School----Michael Stubbs-----mstubbs@kiheicharter.org-----(917) 399-0892
High School Director-----Ellen Federoff-------efederoff@kiheicharter.org
School Counselor / Student Services---Amber Sampson---asampson@kiheicharter.org
Academic Dean-----Tara Lindsey-----tlindsey@kiheicharter.org
Career & College Counselor-----Tara Lindsey-----tlindsey@kiheicharter.org

Teachers


Ms. Lindsey-----------------------------------tlindsey@kiheicharter.org
Mr. Murali--------------------------------------kmurali@kiheicharter.org
Mrs. Shirkodai--------------------------------sshirkodai@kiheicharter.org
Mr. Stubbs-------------------------------------mstubbs@kiheicharter.org
Ms. Wilson-------------------------------------awilson@kiheicharter.org
Mr. Miller -------------------------------------- nmiller@kiheicharter.org
Ms. Marsh------------------------------------- cmarsh@kiheicharter.org
Ms. Hazlet------------------------------------- bhazlet@kiheicharter.org

Mr. Adam --------------------------------------afleischer@kiheicharter.org                    
Ms. Jeanie------------------------------------- jstewart@kiheicharter.org

Ms. Warren------------------------------------dwarren@kiheicharter.org

Mr. Goring-------------------------------------kgoring@kiheicharter.org

Mr. Jerry Haugg-------------------------------jhaugg@kiheicharter.org


Education Assistants

Ms Kim Aloi. ---------------------------------kaloi@kiheicharter.org

Mr. Bill Sutton--------------------------------bsutton@kiheicharter.org




Support Staff

Michael Hernley - Front Desk-------------mhernley@kiheicharter.org
Cathy Rimorin - Accounting Clerk-------crimorin@kiheicharter.org
Raquel Balasan - Student Records-----rbalasan@kiheicharter.org
Uncle Jake, HS Food Service------------cafeteria

Information Technology

Phil Schmidt - IT Director----------pschmidt@kiheicharter.org