DIRECTOR'S BOX

Upcoming events:

Friday, October 1 - School Picture Day

Friday, October 8 - last day of Quarter 1 - 1/2 day. Dismissal at noon

October 10 - 15 - No school, Fall Break

Monday,October 18 - No school, Teacher work day

Tuesday, October 19 - Students return to school

Tuesday, October 26 - PSAT exam for 10th and 11th grade

Thursday, October 28 - SAT exam - 12 grade

November 1-5 - Student Led Conferences - 1/2 day schedule

Thursday, November 11 - No School - Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 19 - Picture Retake Day

Wednesday, November 24 - 1/2 day - Dismissal at noon

November 25-26 - No School -Thanksgiving break

Friday, December 17 - 1/2 day -Dismissal at noon

December 20-31 - No School - Winter Break

Monday, January 3 - No School -Teacher work day

Tuesday, January 4 - Students return to school

 

Follow us on Facebook:

Kihei Charter School K-12

 

Do you want to help support our classroom?
Visit Donors Choose at donorschoose.org

Search for Kihei Charter School and help your child's teacher fund an upcoming school project